Winners for Customers Satisfaction Survey 2015 Lucky Draw Announced by AAEON


A total of 12 winners are drawn


(Taipei, Taiwan)July 15, 2015 —AAEON®, a major developer of industrial computing solutions, announces the winners who have participated in the company’s Customers Satisfaction Survey Lucky Draw.

The names of the winners, along with their companies, are as follow:

Mr. Dada – Texim Europe GmbH

Mr. Olofsson – Sensor Control Nordic AB

Mr. Isaksson – Sensor Control Nordic AB

Mr. Mattsson – Sensor ECS AB

Mr. Sabuncu – Ekin Technology


Mr. Turi – Macro Budapest Ltd.

Ms. Chiu – Wayne Kerr Electronics

Mr. Ma – Yikron

Mr. Chen – JHC Tech

Mr. Budai – Parker Hannifin

Mr. Wilson – Brunswick Bowling Products

“Congratulations to all the winners!”, said Chris Chuang, Marketing Manager of AAEON’s Corporate Marketing Department. “We would like to thank all parties who took part in our survey. Your valued comments will be most beneficial towards AAEON’s continued commitment to providing the best industrial computing products and services across the globe”.

The survey was conducted in May and invited over 200 customers and partners from the U.S., Europe and Asia to share their comments and opinions on the quality of AAEON’s product and services received over the past year.